Editorial Board Member Details




Prof.(Dr.) Sadhna Kapoor Hon’ble Chancellor, RKDF University, Bhopal
Honorary Professor of the Academic Union, Oxford, UK
E-mail: chancellor@rkdfuniversity.org


Mr. Siddharth Kapoor Managing Director RKDF Group, Bhopal
E-mail: md@rkdfuniversity.org


Prof. (Dr.) Shuchitangshu Chatterjee Vice chancellor, RKDF University, Ranchi
E-mail: vc@rkdfuniversity.org

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Sneha Pandey Assosiate Professor Department of Biotechnology RKDF University Ranchi
E-mail: sneha.pandey@rkdfuniversity.org

Editorial Board/ Reviewer Committee

Dr. R. K. Dey Professor, Department of Chemistry, Central University of Jharkhand (CUJ), Bramble, Ranchi.
Dr.Biplab Kumar Kuila Associate Professor BHU, UP.
Email: bkkuila.chem@bhu.ac.in
Dr. Deepak Kumar Director of Akkriti Biotech Private Limited Ranchi
Email: drdeepakkumar@aakritibiotechnology.co.in
Dr.Indranil Bose Dean School of Business University of Bolton Academic Centre RAK
Email: I.bose@bolton.ac.uk
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Awasthi Assistant Professor Yangling North West A&F Agriculture University, China
Email: sanjeev11111.awasthi@gmail.com
Dr. Kishor Chandra Satpathy

Chief Librarian, Indian Statistical Institute

Email: ksatpathy@isical.ac.in 
Dr. Jayanta Mete
Faculty of Education
University of Kalyani · 
Dr. Rishi Kumar Singh

Asst. Professor, School of Bioscience, IMS Ghaziabad

Email: rishikumar@imsuc.ac.in

Dr. Sudipto Sarkar Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Triguna Sen School of Technology, Assam UniversitySilchar - 78811 (Assam) India
Email : sudipto.sarkar@aus.ac.in
Dr. Dibyarupa Pal Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, JIS University Agarpara,Kolkata – 700109
Email : dibyarupa.pal@jisuniversity.ac.in
Dr. Santanu Biswas Director of Research & HOD Dept of Education, RKDF University, Ranchi
Email: santanu@rkdfuniversity.org
Dr. Biswarup Saha

Associate Professor
Department of Fishery Extension
Faculty of Fishery Sciences,
West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, Chakgaria, Kolkata-700094

Email: biswarup.ext@gmail.com



Advisory Board

Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey Registrar RKDF University, Ranchi
Email: registrar@rkdfuniversity.org
Dr. Abhishek Awasthi Assistant Professor Tshighua University, Beijing, China
Email: abhishekawasthi55@ymail.com

Treasurer Management

Mr. Rajat Raj Accountant RKDF University, Ranchi
Email: accounts@rkdfuniversity.org